as a structural engineer, i deal with relatively simple mathematics, but with a high number of variables and assumptions during the design process.

i am looking for a handheld calculator which i can program with the different equations i use many times each day.
each equation has many variables, and many conditions. the best method of work for me is to use excel spreadsheets which i have built over the years(i use the "if" function and the "vlookup" function all the time)
i am not farmiliar with graphing calculators but am looking for a device into which i can program all these equations so i can take it with me to meetings and site visits so that i can evaluate on the spot

which graphing calculator will best suit my needs, and what programming language does it use

are there any handheld calculators which can be programmed in excel? or in MATLAB?
Could you list one such equation so that we could see what kind of equations you work with? And thus have a better idea what to recommend you?
for example, for the following given input variables
b, h, ds, Md, fcd

the end result i need is "As"

and the way to calculate "As" is

1. d=h-ds
2. w=max(0.1, (1-sqrt(1-2*Md/(b*d^2*fcd))))
3. z=d*(1-w)
4. As=Md/(3.5*z)
5. if(As<0.0015*b*d) --display--> As<As,minimum=0.0015*b*d

this is just one simple example, there are others many "if" conditions, but i think this is one that is relatively straightforward as an example

aas an example of a longer step - see the attached equation copied from one cell of one of the spreadsheets i work with

=IF(AND(O10=1,L12="רגיל"),"L+2*D*ψ=",IF(AND(O10=2,L12="רגיל"),"1.0*L=",IF(AND(O10=3,L12="רגיל"),"0.85*L=",IF(AND(O10=4,L12="רגיל"),"0.7*L=",IF(AND(O10=1,L12="מקטין יציבות"),"1.2*(L+2*D*ψ)=",IF(AND(O10=2,L12="מקטין יציבות"),"1.2*L=",IF(AND(O10=3,L12="מקטין יציבות"),"1.0*L=",IF(AND(O10=4,L12="מקטין יציבות"),"0.85*L=",0))))))))

THIS I DOT EXPECT YOU TO TRY FIGURE OUT